Contact Us

Meet the  Team

Nick Draffin

Managing Director

0407 058 223

nick@appleby.com.au

Wayne Sewell

Residential Sales Consultant

0403 524 683

wayne.s@appleby.com.au

Michael Morris

Residential Sales Consultant

0409 770 741

michael.m@appleby.com.au

Marnie Wynen

Residential Sales Consultant

0418 110 721

marnie.w@appleby.com.au

Andrew Hill

Commercial Sales & Leasing

0421 904 271

andrew@appleby.com.au

Luke Penny

Residential Sales Consultant

0439 772 789

luke.p@appleby.com.au

Anniya DeHaine

Client Relations

Luke Mealor

Commercial Property Management Cadet

lukemealor@appleby.com.au

Don Del Giudice

Manager - Commercial Property Management

0418 389 894

don@appleby.com.au

Renae Najjar

Commercial Property Manager

0435 818 550

renae@appleby.com.au

Marg Hoel

Residential Sales / Trust Account Agency Administrator

marg@appleby.com.au

Ariana Senior

Residential Property Manager

03 8727 9502

ariana.s@appleby.com.au

Michelle Few

Commercial Property Manager

0408 366 659

michelle.few@appleby.com.au

Claudia Morris

Residential Property Consultant

0450 696 602

claudia.m@appleby.com.au

Sarah Tirchett

Assistant Residential Property Manager

sarah@appleby.com.au

Daniel Cassar

Commercial Sales & Leasing

0410 105 358

daniel@appleby.com.au

Ryan Kennedy

Residential Sales Consultant

0400 636 592

ryan.k@appleby.com.au

Kerryn Harris

Marketing

kerryn.h@appleby.com.au

Richard Poate

Technology & Software

richard@appleby.com.au

Leanne Duca

Human Resources

leanne@appleby.com.au

Michelle Broussard

Reception

03 8727 9555

michelle.b@appleby.com.au

Jackie Hampson

Manager - Accounts

jackie@appleby.com.au

Rod Roach

Commercial Sales & Leasing

rod@appleby.com.au

Julie Winchester

Essential Services Agency Administrator

julie.winchester@appleby.com.au

Annie D'Alberto

Commercial Property Management Assistant

annie@appleby.com.au

David McGuinness

Commercial Sales & Leasing

0433 322 443

david@appleby.com.au

Naomi Schnoor

Senior Residential Property Manager

03 8727 9502

naomi@appleby.com.au

Phil Leeson

Commercial Sales & Leasing

0417 389 514

phil@appleby.com.au